little flower

✿Directory of: Singers, Songsters, Pickers, & Players

(click on underlined names for personal web sites)

Unless listed otherwise, area codes are (780)

Stuart Adams 439-0156 | sacom@telusplanet.net
Tippi Agogo tippyagogo.com
Steve Andrew | sandrew@albertalaw.com
Lisa B. 435-0562 one_fever@hotmail.com
Backstreet Rob | 447-3864
Dawn Bissett | 231-2058 | www.thetimeflies.net | flymail@thetimeflies.net
Gary Bowman 488-8409
Cori Brewster 433-2050.
Kenneth Brown | 436-1231 | brownk@macewan.ca
Johnny Buttons | 278-0956
Caedmon 452-9812 caedmon@ecn.ab.ca
Brian Champagne 439-0635
Terry Collins collinst@shaw.ca
Bob Cook | 423-2199
Scott Cook | grooverevival [at] gmail | 695-3474 | www.scottcook.net
Jacinta Cormier | jacejacinta@yahoo.com | 447-9047
Peter Dykes 962-3072 dykes_peterw@hotmail.com
Fiona Fieldwalker
Dennis Franz 465-3867 492-4779 dennis.franz@su.ualberta.ca
Jenifer Gibson
Steve Gosse 435-5695 stevekaren@hotmail.com
Dr. John Hodgson 887-2181 | john.hodgson@ualberta.ca
Joe Houde joeh@ecscs.com
Dwayne Hrynkiw 466-3195
Randy Huculak 469-4633
Ken Jans 913-8240
Derrel Jeffels 439-0416
Maurice Jones 488-1742
Luann Kowalek
Dennis Lakusta (Edmonton) 780-465-2777 (Victoria) 250-477-6844 dlakusta@canada.com
Marshall Lawrence | www.doctorblues.com | marshall@doctorblues.com | 432-2583
Pascal Lecours | 429-0138 | pascallecours@yahoo.ca
Louise LePore 466-6018
Paul Levens 437-8522 levo@ecn.ab.ca
Rhea March marchr@telusplanet.net | 554-6243
Ken Marsh 641-5678 | 695-8162 mkenny@shaw.ca
Humberto Medeiros 435-0562 one_fever@hotmail.com
 
Scot Morgan 429-6148 | srmorgan@shaw.ca
 
Larissa Nessler | 432-3240 / 604-9759 | rissa74@hotmail.com
Rod Olstad 988-3802 | rolstad@compusmart.ab.ca
Katie Oppen 430 7721 | katieo@oanet.com
Steve Palmer ... lost contact .... let us know if you know how to contact Steve
Brian Parsons 463-3957 | 462-8129
John Peterson 428-7133 ext. 7804
Pocket Universe / Mykel & Moonfyre | 780-991-9254 | mjanisch@shaw.ca | his_moonfyre@shaw.ca
Winston Quelch 433-5996 | 905-1171
Mary Rankin ( AKA Netti Spaghetti ) 439-9039 mary@womengathering.com | netti@nettispaghetti.com
Deborah Ross 264-9833 rossdrebel@yahoo.com
Sarah Russell ... lost contact .... let us know if you know how to contact Sarah
Mike Sadava 426-4298
Murray Schneider 432-7673 | 903-5543 mharmony@telus.net
 
 
Randy Smallman 421-7577
Kevin Smith 437-4497 | 974-2621 ksmithg@telusplanet.net
Terry Thrasher 437-8153
Uwe 922-4043 | flatop6@canada.com
Gene Ward ... starward8@hotmail.com
Bill Werthmann 438-2736 werthman@telusplanet.net
Dave Wright 433-9726 mondobravo@shaw.ca
Dave Young 474-0938
webmaker: Breezy Brian Gregg
bzgregg@telusplanet.net