These domains are currently used for email forwarding and/or address listings for many Tilroes on the net and to forward/link to a few personal websites.  All information on this page is either voluntarily submitted or compliled from various publically available sources.  For information on getting an email account or forward, correcting information, etc. contact: daryle@tilroe.com.


@tilroe.comnetorg

Site last updated: January 13, 2009

I have finally got around to correcting, updating, and fixing most of the general information rot on this page.  Hopefully, from now on, I will do it more frequently than every three years.

HA!  I didn't lie above; it has been well under two and one half years.  In any event I have finally setup gmail for domains on tilroe.com.  This means if anyone is interested, and likes gmail as a client or would like to try it, you can have a direct account as opposed to a forward.  The only downside, if you are already really into gmail, is that the pop import loses the labels if you want to transition.


You may have come upon this site looking for the Tilroe Optiek at Walstraat 81, 4381GD, Vlissingen, ZL, Netherlands.  If you cannot find a Dutch Tilroe in the table below be aware that they are not all listed (usually becuse I only have a first initial); please consult whitepages.nl.

If you are not looking for a Tilroe, or still cannot find the one you want, perhaps Google can help:

Google


Tilroe Addresses & Websites



 
Name
Location/Phone
email
Website
Abraham D. (Bram) Tilroe 4509 - 43 St., Leduc, AB, Canada, T9E 5T7
+1-780-986-2601
bram@tilroe.com  
Anna Tilroe Rosveld 74, 3085PS, Rotterdam, SH, Netherlands
+31-010-480-8288
   
Arno E. W. Tilroe Middelburg, ZL, Netherlands
+31-062-382-8438
arno@tilroe.com  Arno's Homepage
Connie S. Tilroe 84 Salisbury Rd, Delmar, NY, USA, 12054
+1-518-439-7571
gdtcst@aol.com  
Corey Tilroe Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
+1-780-410-1478
corey.tilroe@heartlandalliance.ca
Daryle A. Tilroe 5616 - 114A St., Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6H 3M9
+1-780-439-4734
daryle@tilroe.com  Daryle's Homepage
Elizabeth Tilroe #115, 103 Rabbit Hill Crt NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6R 2V3
+1-780-434-9569
   
Eddy Tilroe Boulevard Bankert 334, 4382AC, Vlissingen, ZL, Netherlands
+31-011-843-0414  ?????
Died August 2, 2006.  Survived by wife Nel Tilroe.  
Edmee Tilroe 4509 - 43 St., Leduc, AB, Canada, T9E 5T7
+1-780-986-2601
edmee@tilroe.com  
Edwin Tilroe Boulevard Bankert 334, 4382AC, Vlissingen, ZL, Netherlands
+31-011-843-0414  ?????
edwint@zeelandnet.nl  Edwin's Homepage
Evelyn Tilroe 1912 - 108 St., Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6J 5W6
+1-780-436-4996
evelyn@tilroe.com  Kev & Ev's Homepage
Ferdi M. H. Tilroe Biezelingsestraat 104, 4421BV Kapelle, ZL, Netherlands
+31-011-334-0731
   Soccer Photograph
George A. Tilroe Keephills, AB, Canada
+1-780-731-2420
gtilroe@interbaun.com  
George D. Tilroe 84 Salisbury Rd, Delmar, NY, USA, 12054
+1-518-439-7571
Died August 21, 2008.  Survived by wife Connie Tilroe.  
Han Tilroe Marienhoven 72, 6721SW, Bennekom, GL, Netherlands
+31-0318-43-0070
han.tilroe@tip.nl  
Heather M. Tilroe 2 Hidden Hills Terrace NW, Calgary, AB, Canada, T3A 6E1
+1-403-295-2051
heather@tilroe.com Heather's Homepage
J. R. Tilroe Grote Sloot 298, 1751LJ, Schagerbrug, NH, Netherlands
+31-0224-57-1621
jr.tilroe@worldonline.nl  
Jack Tilroe Paukenshoedkstraat 18
4421 GC Kapelle
ZL, Netherlands
jacktilroe@zeelandnet.nl  Soccer Photograph
Jason A. Tilroe
New York, NY, USA


Joshua C. Tilroe Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
+1-780-410-1478
corey.tilroe@heartlandalliance.ca
Kevin Tilroe 1912 - 108 St., Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6J 5W6
+1-780-436-4996
kevin@tilroe.com Kev & Ev's Homepage
Louis Tilroe Netherlands louis_tilroe@hotmail.com  
Maartje Tilroe Johan Winklerwei 335, 8915EV, Leeuwarden, FL, Netherlands
+31-058-251-8734
mtilroe@wanadoo.nl  
Margriet Tilroe-West 6108 - 143 St., Edmonton, AB, Canada,T6H 4G2
+1-780-437-1807
margriet@tilroe.com  
Maria Tilroe 2360 Manhattan Place, Victoria, BC, Canada, V8N 6H9
+1-250-721-0007
maria@islandnet.com  
Marjolein Tilroe Vlissingen, ZL, Netherlands etilroe@zeelandnet.nl  
Mark Tilroe Johan Winklerwei 335, 8915EV, Leeuwarden, FL, Netherlands
+31-058-251-8734
mtilroe@wanadoo.nl  
Martijn Tilroe Scholeksterlaan 26, 1766JZ Wieringerwaard, NH, Netherlands
+31-022-422-3816
mtilroe@hotmail.com  Martijn's Homepage
Nel Tilroe Boulevard Bankert 334, 4382AC, Vlissingen, ZL, Netherlands
+31-011-843-0414  ?????
runner@zeelandnet.nl  
Nikki Tilroe 27 Linlew Drive, Derry, NH, USA, 03038
+1-603-434-0217
Died September 1, 2005.  Survived by husband Robert D. Tilroe.
 'Nikki Tilroe @ Wikipedia'
 
'Nikki Tilroe @ IMDB'
Paul Tilroe 321 Myrtle Crescent, Nanaimo, BC, Canada, V9R 7A1
+1-250-716-8920
paul@tilroe.ca  
Pieter Tilroe Netherlands p.tilroe@orange.nl  Tilroe-Interim
Richard Tilroe
Cornelis Eversdijkstraat 15, 4461CC Goes, ZL, Netherlands
+31-011-325-9848
k-knorretje@zeelandnet.nl
Robert D. Tilroe 27 Linlew Drive, Derry, NH, USA, 03038
+1-603-434-0217
   
Rowan D. Tilroe 5616 - 114A St., Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6H 3M9
+1-780-439-4734
rowan@tilroe.com Rowan's Homepage
Ruud Tilroe Netherlands yaya.shirt@wxs.nl  
Shirley Tilroe Keephills, AB, Canada
+1-780-731-2420
gtilroe@interbaun.com  
Silke Tilroe 5616 - 114A St., Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6H 3M9
+1-780-439-4734
silke@tilroe.com Silke's Homepage
Sonja M. Tilroe 5616 - 114A St., Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6H 3M9
+1-780-439-4734
sonja@tilroe.com Sonja's Homepage
Tara Tilroe Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
+1-780-410-1478
ttilroe@hotmail.com
Vincent O. (Vince) Tilroe 3407 - 48 St., Edmonton, AB, Canada, T6L 3R2
+1-780-428-3168
vince@tilroe.ca
partmapsa@micralyne.com