Medicine Hat Bmx Club's Homepage

Bingo Schedule

Sat March 13 Evening Sun March 21 Afternnon Sun April 4 Evening(*) Mon April 19 Afternoon Mon May 3 Evening Tues May 25 Afternoon
Tues June 8 Evening Wed June 23 Afternoon Sun. July11
Evening
Thur July 22 Afternoon Thur Aug 12 Evening Fri Aug 27 Afternoon
Fri Sept 10 Evening Sat Sep 25 Afternoon Sun Oct 9 Evening Sun Oct 17 Afternoon Sun Oct 31 Evening Mon Nov 15 Afternoon
Mon Nov 29 Evening Tues Dec 21 Afternoon Tues Jan 4 Evening Wed Jan 19 Afternoon Wed Feb 2 Evening Thur Feb 17 Afternoon

1999 Race Schedule

May 5 1999  Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15 - 6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
Hurricane Alley Challenge - Part 1
Friday May 7 Medicine Hat
Double Points
Registration
Scheduled Race
5:00-6:00 ONLY
7:00 PM
Saturday May 8 Medicine Hat
Triple Points
Registration
Scheduled Race
11:30-12:30 ONLY
1:30 PM
Sunday May 9 Lethbridge
Triple Points
Registration
Scheduled Race
11:30-12:30 ONLY
1:30 PM
May 12  CANCELLED Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
May 19 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
May 26 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
June 2 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
June 9   CANCELLED Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
June 16 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM

Hurricane Alley Challenge Part 2

Friday  June 18 Lethbridge
Double Points
Registration
Scheduled Race
5:30-6:30 ONLY
7:00 PM
Saturday June 19 Lethbridge
Double Points
Registration
Scheduled Race
11:30-12:30 ONLY
1:30 PM
Sunday June 20  Medicine Hat
Triple Points
Registration
Scheduled Race
11:30-12:30 ONLY
1:30 PM
June 23 Medicine Hat Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
June 30 Medicine Hat Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
Canada Day Race: Recycle Awards
July 1 Medicine Hat
Double Points
Registration
Scheduled Race
12:00-1:00 ONLY
2:00 PM
July 7 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
July 14 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
July 21 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
July 28 Stampede Week No Racing
August 4 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
August 11 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
August 18 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
August 25 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
September 1 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
September 8 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
September 15 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
September 24 Registration
Scheduled Race
5:15-6:15 ONLY
7:00 PM
These race dates could change throughout the race seasone and will be notified if a cancellation does occur.The registration times are firm and there will no exceptions due to firmer track rules. Please be prepared and allow enough time to rigister.
Pre-Register by calling Fran at 504-7372

Executive List

Claire Lindsay President
Delea Mapstone Vice President
Fran Duhaime Secretary/Track Operator
Fran Jassman Bingo Chairperson/Track Operator
Rob Storie Head Track Official
Steve Kundert Head Track Director

Upcoming Events and Meetings

The Medicine Hat BMX made their annual bingo donation to the
Emergency Medical Service of Medicine Hat.  MHBMX would like
to thank the EMS for their help throughout the season and their
volunteers for making this donation possible.

Out of Town Racing
1999 Race Season


Oct 3, 4 1998 National #1& 2 Red Deer A.B
April 3 , 4 1999 National # 3 & 4 Kamloops B.C
May 22,23 1999 National # 5 & 6 Maple Ridge B.C
June 5,6 1999 Provincial # 1 Reed Deer A.B
July 3,4 1999 National Series #7 & 8 Prince George B.C
July 10,11 1999 Provincial #2 Edmonton A.B
July 31 Aug 1 1999 National #9 & 10 Saskatoon S.K
Aug 14,15 1999 Provincial #3 Lethbridge A.B
Sept 4,5 1999 Western Championship Race/Canadian Grands
St.Albert A.B
Sept 18,19 1999 Grand Provincial Airdrie A.B
Oct 2, 3 199 National  #1 &2 Calgary A.B

News on new Track

The track construction is coming along slowly.  There have
been some heavy machinery work weekends and
the manpower weekends are quickly approaching.  The executive
as decided on a building plan that will suit their needs.
Construction on the building should begin soon.

BMX Links


 

Special Thanks Too
Glen Jassman for making this page
Town of Redcliff for donating dirt for the track
and of course all the people that help with the Bingos to make
this endeavor possible.