heading2.jpg (12814 bytes)

Grimshaw Aquifer Management Advisory Committee Members:

MD of Peace #135
MD of Northern Lights #22
MD of Clear Hills #21
MD of Fairview #135
Town of Grimshaw
Village of Berwyn
Weberville Water Coop
East Grimshaw Water Coop
West Grimshaw Water Coop
Griffin Creek Water Coop
Golden Meadow Water Coop

Technical Advisory Committee Members:

Alberta Agriculture, Food & Rural Development , Fairview
Alberta Environmental Protection, Grande Prairie/Peace River/Edmonton
Peace Health Region, Peace River
Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency, Berwyn
Prairie Farm Rehabilitation Administration, Peace River/Regina


home.jpg (7280 bytes)